Sunday School and Adult ACtivities

Check out the links below for different activities for you to keep your mind and faith strong during social distancing and while we are unable to come together in the way we would like to. Check back often for updates!


Daily Lenten Devotionals

This year, we have selected a Lenten Devotional from the Pittsburgh Theological Seminary to use daily during the Lenten Season. Check back each day for the newest Devotional. Follow along on Facebook and Instagram as well, and feel free to share with a friend.


Ash Wednesday - Wednesday, February 17                                      Wednesday, February 24

Thursday, February 18                                                                            Thursday, February 25

Friday, February 19                                                                                  Friday, February 26

Saturday, February 20                                                                            Saturday, February 27

Sunday, February 21                                                                                Sunday, February 28

Monday, February 22

Tuesday February 23


Monday, March 1                                                                                    Monday, March 8                                                                

Tuesday March 2                                                                                    Tuesday, March 9                                            

Wednesday, March 3                                                                             Wednesday, March 10

Thursday, March 4                                                                                 Thursday, March 11

Friday, March 5                                                                                       Friday, March 12

Saturday, March 6                                                                                 Saturday, March 13

Sunday, March 7                                                                                    Sunday, March 14


Monday, March 15                                                                               Monday, March 22

Tuesday, March 16                                                                                Tuesday, March 23

Wednesday, March 17                                                                          Wednesday, March 24

Thursday, March 18                                                                              Thursday, March 25

Friday, March 19                                                                                 Friday, March 26

Saturday, March 20                                                                             Saturday, March 27

Sunday, March 21


Holy Week:

Palm Sunday: Sunday, March 28

Holy Monday: Monday, March 29

Fig Tuesday: Tuesday, March 30

Spy Wednesday: Wednesday, March 31

Maundy Thursday: Thursday, April 1

Good Friday: Friday, April 2

Black Saturday/Easter Vigil: Saturday, April 3


Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 4


Bible-based crosswords

Crossword #1                                                                        Crossword #6

Crossword #2                                                                       Crossword #7

Crossword #3                                                                       Crossword #8

Crossword #4                                                                       Crossword #9

Crossword #5                                                                       Crossword #10